Thursday, February 09, 2006

Inzamam getting out

This following clip shows Inzy getting out for obstruction of throw. Inzy feels that Indians are wrong in appealing for him getting out. What do you think. Should India have appealed. or should they not have appealed?

4 comments:

Sriram said...

Defintely out!!,

If a person who has played international cricket for 15 years is not aware of the rules of the game , then he deserves no better treatment.

Balaji said...

Well, I agree with you sriram. he is out and his batting the ball was intentional.

Akanksha said...

He is out dude!!

Anonymous said...

I have been looking for sites like this for a long time. Thank you! over prescribed ritalin tamiflu h5n1 Chinese hold &aposem poker Settlement asbestos attorney lawsuit lawyer mesothelioma11 victorian children&aposs sofas Deville and cadillac and 1998 and recall interior design living picture room computer animation matrix example math Internet advertising middletown delaware Fsk faucets prescribed xenical Marika bike pants banging oxycontin Manhattan mdx eyeglasses Debt collection years limitation printable bookkeeping sheets http://www.isuzu-5.info/buick_lesabre_1974.html